• Main School Phone Number: (360) 538-2140

    Principal:      Ms. Sherri Northington       snorthington@asd5.org

    Secretary: Miss Mirsa Ortuno       mortuno@asd5.org 

    Grade                          Name                           email address

    Kindergarten              Mrs. Tadique                   ktadique@asd5.org

    Kindergarten              Mrs. Ochoa                     mochoa@asd5.org

    1st                              Ms. Love                         tlove@asd5.org

    1st                              Mrs. King                        tking@asd5.org

    2nd                             Mrs. Niemi                      jniemi@as5.org

    2nd                             Mrs. Timmons                ttimmons@asd5.org

    3rd                             Mrs. Fritts                       mfritts@asd5.org

    3rd                             Mrs. Roberts                  droberts@asd5.org

    4th                             Mrs. Jugum                    mjugum@asd5.org

    4th                             Mrs. Mao                        cmao@asd5.org

    5th                             Mrs. Burgher                  tburgher@asd5.org

    5th                            Mr. Fagerstedt                jfagerstedt@asd5.org

              

    Autism Program             Mrs. Shay                    mshay@asd5.org

    Autism Program             Ms. Pasternak              jpasternak@asd5.org

    Special Education           Ms. White                     cwhite@asd5.org                                 

    Special Education           Mrs. Simms                  lsimms@asd5.org                         

     

    1-5 Music                      Mr. George                  tgeorge@asd5.org

    K- 5                                Mr. Shaw                    gshaw@asd5.org

     

    Counselor                     Mrs. Kim                     kkim@asd5.org

    Nurse                           Ms. Hyatt                     ahyatt@asd5.org

    Classified Staff

    Ms. Johnston - MTSS Assistant           njohnston@asd5.org

    Mrs. Krasowski - MTSS Assistant        jkrasowski@asd5.org

    Ms. Chenoweth - MTSS Assistant        dchenoweth@asd5.org

    Ms. Ortuno - Office Coordinator            mortuno@asd5.org

    Mrs. Bell  - BSS                                     sbell@asd5.org

    Mrs. Fink - Building Para                       rfink@asd5.org

    Mrs. Reniger - LRC Tech                      mkersker@asd5.org

    Ms. McDermott - Health Assistant         hmcdermott@asd5.org

    Mrs. Marti  - Autism Para                      jmarti@asd5.org

    Ms. Hulbert - Autism Para                     khulbert@asd5.org

    Mrs. King - Resource Para                   pking@asd5.org

    Custodians

    Ms. Anderson        kanderson@asd5.org 

    Mrs. Seabliss         aseabliss@asd5.org

    Cooks

    Ms. Barber            pbarber@asd5.org

    Ms. Eaton              jeaton@asd5.org

    Mrs. Ryan             mryan@asd5.org