• Main School Phone Number: (360) 538-2140

    Principal:      Ms. Sherri Northington       snorthington@asd5.org

    Secretary: Miss Mirsa Ortuno      mortuno@asd5.org 

    Grade                          Name                           email address

    Kindergarten                Mrs. Timmons                ttimmons@asd5.org

    Kindergarten                Ms. Fredrickson             rfredrickson@asd5.org

    Kindergarten                Mrs. Fleckenstein           mfleckenstein@asd5.org

    1st                               Ms. Love                       tlove@asd5.org

    1st                               Mr. Abruscato                sabruscato@asd5.org

    1st                               Mrs. Fritts                      mfritts@asd5.org

    2nd                              Mrs. Niemi                     jniemi@as5.org

    2nd                              Mrs. Tadique                 ktadique@asd5.org

    2nd                              Mrs. Robbins                 erobbins@asd5.org

    3rd                              Mrs. Brotzel                   jbrotzel@asd5.org

    3rd                              Mrs. Jugum                   mjugum@asd5.org

    4th                               Mr. Sutlovich                rsutlovich@asd5.org

    4th                               Mrs. Erwin                    cerwinn@asd5.org

    5th                                Mrs. Williams                jwilliams@asd5.org

    5th                                Mr. Fagerstedt              jfagerstedt@asd5.org

                

    Special Education           Mrs. Shay                    mshay@asd5.org

    Special Education           Ms. White                     cwhite@asd5.org                                 

    OT/PT                          

     

    Band                           Mr. George                  tgeorge@asd5.org

    Orchestra                    Mr. Peterson                 epeterson@asd5.org

    Counselor                    Mrs. Kim                     kkim@asd5.org

    Nurse                          Mrs. Tomlin                  ktomlin@asd5.org

    Classified Staff

    Mrs. Abel                 kabel@asd5.org

    Mrs. Odd                  dodd@asd5.org

    Ms. Ortuno               mortuno@asd5.org

    Mrs. Bell                  sbell@asd5.org

    Mrs. Yale                  jyale@asd5.org

    Custodians

    Ms. Anderson        kanderson@asd5.org

    Mrs. Seablis          ajefferies@asd5.org

    Cooks

    Ms. Barber            pbarber@asd5.org

    Ms. Glasscock       tglasscock@asd5.org