• Main School Phone Number: (360) 538-2140

    Principal:      Ms. Jamie Dunn        jdunn@asd5.org

    Secretary: Mrs. Karla Smith   ksmith@asd5.org

    Grade                          Name                           email address

    Kindergarten                Mrs. Timmons                ttimmons@asd5.org

    Kindergarten                Ms. Olson                      dolsonrios@asd5.org

    Kindergarten                Mrs. Fleckenstein           mfleckenstein@asd5.org

    1st                               Ms. Love                       tlove@asd5.org

    1st                               Mrs. Brown                   kbrown@asd5.org

    1st                              Mrs. Fritts                     mfritts@asd5.org

    2nd                              Mrs. Niemi                    jniemi@as5.org

    2nd                              Miss Protheroe              sprotheroe@asd5.org

    2nd/3rd                       Mrs. Brotzel                  mbrotzel@asd5.org

    3rd                              Mrs. Robbins                 erobbins@asd5.org

    3rd                              Mrs. Jugum                   mjugum@asd5.org

    4th                               Miss Lindner                mlindner@asd5.org

     

    4th                               Mrs. Erwin                    cerwinn@asd5.org

    5th                                Mrs. Williams                jwilliams@asd5.org

    5th                                Mr. Fagerstedt              jfagerstedt@asd5.org

     

    Title I/LAP                     Mrs. Fagerstedt             afagerstedt@asd5.org             

    Special Education           Mrs. Frederickson          rfrederickson@asd5.org

    Special Education           Ms. White                     cwhite@asd5.org                                 

    OT/PT                          

    PE                               Mr. King                      bking@asd5.org

    Vocal Music                  Mr. George                  tgeorge@asd5.org

    Band                           Mrs. Koski                    wkoski@asd5.org

    Orchestra                    Ms. Meikle                    kmeikle@asd5.org

    Counselor                    Mrs. Kim                       kkim@asd5.org

    Nurse                          Mrs. Tomlin                  ktomlin@asd5.org

    Classified Staff

    Mrs. Abel                 kabel@asd5.org

    Mrs. Alstrom            palstrom@asd5.org

    Mrs. Borns                dborns@asd5.org

    Mr. Burnett              jburnett@asd5.org

    Ms. Camp                bcamp@asd5.org

    Ms. Johnston            njohnson@asd5.org

    Mrs. Hill                   lhill@asd5.org

    Mrs. Odd                  dodd@asd5.org

    Ms. Ortuno               mortuno@asd5.org

    Mrs. Pearson            dpearson@asd5.org

    Mrs. Pendergrass      spendergrass@asd5.org

    Mrs. Trautman         dtrautman@asd5.org

    Custodians

    Ms. Anderson   kanderson@asd5.org

    Mrs. Seablis    ajefferies@asd5.org

    Cooks

    Ms. Barber       pbarber@asd5.org

    Mrs. Wieland     swieland@asd5.org