• Main School Phone Number: (360) 538-2140

    Principal: Dr. Richard K. Bates rbates@asd5.org

    Secretary: Mrs. Karla Smith ksmith@asd5.org

    Grade                          Name                           email address

    Preschool                     Mrs. Martin                   armartin@asd5.org

    Kindergarten               Ms. Bowley                   tbowley@asd5.org

    Kindergarten               Ms. Olson                     dolsonrios@asd5.org

    1st                                Mrs. Rattie                   srattie@asd5.org

    1st                                Ms. Stanfill                   dstanfill@asd5.org

    1st/2nd                         Mrs. Brown                   kbrown@asd5.org

    2nd                              Mrs. Niemi                    jniemi@as5.org

    2nd                              Mrs. Robbins                erobbins@asd5.org

    3rd                               Mrs. Brotzel                  jbrotzel@asd5.org

    3rd                               Mrs. Busse                   dbusse@asd5.org

    3rd                               Mrs. Fritts                    mfritts@asd5.org

    4th                               Ms. Hamblin                 khamblin@asd5.org

    4th                               Mrs. Sawin                   ksawin@asd5.org

    5th                               Mr. King                       bking@asd5.org

    5th                               Mrs. Williams               jwilliams@asd5.org

    6th                               Mr. Fagerstedt              jfagerstedt@asd5.org

    6th                               Mrs. Jugum                  mjugum@asd5.org

    Title I/LAP                    Mrs. Fagerstedt            afagerstedt@asd5.org             

    Special Education         Mrs. Fillo                      dfillo@asd5.org

    Special Education         Ms. White                     cwhite@asd5.org                                 

    OT/PT                           Mrs. Rozalsky              srozalsky@asd5.org

    PE                                 Mr. Sundstrom              dsundstrom@asd5.org

    Vocal Music                  Mr. George                   tgeorge@asd5.org

    Band                             Mrs. Koski                    wkoski@asd5.org

    Orchestra                      Ms. Meikle                    kmeikle@asd5.org

    Counselor                     Mrs. Butcher                 nbutcher@asd5.org

    Nurse                            Mrs. Tomlin                  ktomlin@asd5.org

    Classified Staff

    Mrs. Abel                      kabel@asd5.org

    Mrs. Alstrom                 palstrom@asd5.org

    Mrs. Borns                    dborns@asd5.org

    Ms. Gum                       mgum@asd5.org

    Ms.Hebish                     chebish@asd5.org

    Ms. Johnston                 njohnson@asd5.org

    Ms. Jones                      djones@asd5.org

    Mrs. Kost                      mkost@asd5.org

    Mrs. Odd                       dodd@asd5.org

    Miss Onasch                  bonasch@asd5.org

    Ms. Ortuno                    mortuno@asd5.org

    Mrs. Pendergrass           spendergrass@asd5.org

    Ms. Ramsey                  sramsey@asd5.org

    Mrs. Seguin                   cseguin@asd5.org

    Annette Tometich          atometich@asd5.org

    Mrs. Trautman              dtrautman@asd5.org

    Custodians

    Ms. Anderson               kanderson@asd5.org

    Mr. Blecha                    mblecha@asd5.org

    Cooks

    Ms. Barber                    pbarber@asd5.org

    Ms. Glasscock              tglasscock@asd5.org

    Mrs. Wieland                swieland@asd5.org