• Who do I contact if I need additional help at Miller?


    Principal
     Mr. Meers
    360-538-2100 ext. 5003
     
    Assistant Principal 
    Mrs. Robbins
    360-538-2100 ext.5004 
     
    Secretary
    Mrs. McNeal
    360-538-2100 ext. 5002
     
    Attendance
    Mrs. Struthers
    jstruthers@asd5.org
    (360) 538-2100 ext. 2095
     
    ASB secretary (ASB cards, Sports, Yearbook, Student Store)
    Athletic Forms and Grade Checks
    Counseling Secretary
    Registrar
    Mrs. Stover
    360-538-2100 ext.5110
     
    Assistant Secretary
    Mrs. Walker
    360-538-2100 ext. 5000

    Counselors
    6th Grade 
    8th Grade-Team A
    Ms. Trusty
    360-538-2100 ext.5009

    7th Grade 
    8th Grade-Team B
    Mr. Williams
    thwilliams@asd5.org
    360-538-2100 ext. 5008

    Student Support Services
    6th Grade Case Manager
    Mrs. Sutton jsutton@asd5.org
    360-538-2100 ext. 5125
     
    7th Grade Case Manager
    Mr. Borgens mborgens@asd5.org
    360-538-2100 ext.5106
     
    8th Grade Case Manager
    Mrs. Smith dsmith@asd5.org
    360-538-2100 ext.5127
     
    Juvenile Court, Behavior Support Specialist
    Mr. Douglass
    ddouglass@asd5.org
    360-538-2100 ext.5010