• Who do I contact if I need additional help at Miller?


    Principal Griebel lgriebel@asd5.org
    Assistant Principal Mrs. Hoehn jhoehn@asd5.org
     
    Need help with?
    * Miller Calendar
    * Daily online bulletin
    * Absences
    * Messages to staff members
    Attendance Secretary Mrs. Struthers
    jstruthers@asd5.org
    (360) 538-2100
      

    * Registration of new students
    * Withdrawal of students
    * Counseling Department
    * ASB secretary (ASB cards, Sports, Yearbook, Student Store)
    * Medication, Nurse’s room
    * Athletic Forms and Grade Checks
    Counselor and ASB Secretary Mrs. Jelovich
    njelovich@asd5.org (360) 538-2110

    * Facility Scheduling
    * Fees and Fines
    * Skyward Family Access
    * Requisitions
    * Schedule appointment with Principal
    School Secretary Mrs. McNeal
    jmcneal@asd5.org
    (360) 538-2103

    * Class schedules
    * Changing classes
    * Counseling services
    * College Bound Scholarships
    * Assessments
    * Student Support Team
    * 504’s

    7th Grade Counselor Ms. Cathy Trusty
    ctrusty@asd5.org
    (360) 538-2113

    8th Grade Counselor Mr. Thad Williams
    thwilliams@asd5.org
    (360) 538-2112

    Student Support Services
    8th Grade Case Manager Mrs. Jamie Sutton
    jsutton@asd5.org
    (360) 538-2178

    7th Grade Case Manager Mrs. Lisa Carney
    lcarney@asd5.org
    (360) 537-7376
     
    7th and 8th Grade Case Manager Mrs. Stacie Fessler
    sfessler@asd5.org
    (360) 537-7375

    * Juvenile Court, and minor discipline, Behavior Support Specialist
    Mr. Douglass
    ddouglass@asd5.org
    (360) 538-5874

    *Attendance, Discipline, ASB, Sports
    Assistant Principal Mrs, Hoehn
    jhoehn@asd5.org
    (360) 538-2104

    *Title I/LAP Coach
    Dr. Judith Serrano
    srocquin@asd5.org
    (360)537-7377