• Superintendent's Office
    Alicia Henderson, Superintendent
    216 North G St.
    Aberdeen, WA  98520
    (360) 538-2002
    ahenderson@asd5.org

    Dee Anne Shaw
    Superintendent's Executive Assistant
    (360) 538-2002 
    dshaw@asd5.org

    Human Resources
    Jim Sawin, Director
    (360) 538-2222
    jsawin@asd5.org

    Business Office
    Elyssa Louderback, Finance Director
    (360) 538-2007
    elouderback@asd5.org

    Doris Daly, Administrative Secretary
    (360) 538-2010
    ddaly@asd5.org

    Special Services
    Jean Prochaska, Director
    (360) 538-2017
    jprochaska@asd5.org

    Terri Borgens, Office Coordinator
    (360) 538-2018
    tborgens@asd5.org