• Mailing Address: 

    Twin Harbors, a Branch of New Market Skills Center
    410 North G Street
    Aberdeen, WA 98520
     
    Office Hours: 7 A.M. to 4 P.M. PST -  Monday through Friday
     
    Lynn Green, Director
    360-538-2038 PHONE
    360-538-2057 FAX
    lgreen@asd5.org
     
    Mona Dilley, Administrative Assistant
    360-538-2039 PHONE
    360-538-2057 FAX
    mdilley@asd5.org
     
    Instructors by Program
     
    Automotive Technology
     
    Mark Sundstrom
    360-538-2092 PHONE
    360-538-2057 FAX
    msundstrom@asd5.org
     
    Cosmetology
     
    Maria Ferns
    360-538-6666 PHONE
    360-538-2057 FAX
     
    Criminal Justice
     
    Robert Sutlovich
    360-538-5939 PHONE
    360-538-2057 FAX
    rsutlovich@asd5.org
     

    Electrical Engineering
     
    Chuck Veloni
    360-538-7936 PHONE
    360-538-2057 FAX
    cveloni@asd5.org
     
    Medical Assistant
    Professional Medical Careers (PMC)
     
    Lindsey Kargbo
    360-538-7964 PHONE
    360-538-2057 FAX
    lkargbo@asd5.org