• Our Staff

     

    Lisa Griebel- Principal

    lgriebel@asd5.org

    360 538 3321

     


     

    Gayle Anderson- School Office Coord. 
    ganderson@asd5.org
    538-2188

     

    Mike Anderson

    Custodian 

    manderson@asd5.org


     Amy Rasler- Secretary

    arasler@asd5.org

     

     

    Kris Bitar

    Teacher Special Education

    kbitar@asd5.org


     

    Larry Fleming

    Teacher- Art and PE

    lfleming@asd5.org 

     

    Kasi Turner

    School Counselor

    kturner@asd5.org 


     

    Keelee Frost

    CTE/COPE/Fam.Health/ Parenting/Cons.Math 

    kfrost@asd5.org

     

    Charles Stover

    Teacher- Junior High

    cstover@asd5.org 


     

    Katie Hirschfeld
    English 
    khirshfeld@asd5.org


     

    Christopher Howell 
    Math/Science

    chowell@asd5.org

     

     Emma Wimberley

    MTSS Assistant

    ewimberley@asd5.org

     

     Ruperto Ruiz Garcia

    Student Family Support Assistant

    rruizgarcia@asd5.org

       

     Cordell Trusty

    Social Studies/Grays Harbor Academy

    cotrusty@asd5.org

     

     

    Donna Jean Williams

    Cook

    dwilliams@asd5.org

    Detention Center

     


     

     
     

    Ken Ashlock

    Family Service Worker

    kashlock@asd5.org

     

     Brian Allen

    Teacher

    ballen@asd5.org


     

    Linda Hayes 

    Teacher

    lhayes@asd5.org

    Snug Harbor Child Care

     Kayla Sturm

    ksturm@asd5.org