•  
     
    HARBOR JUNIOR/SENIOR HIGH (in-person school)
    Staff Member Title Email
    Lisa Griebel School Principal lgriebel@asd5.org
    Gayle Anderson Office Coordinator ganderson@asd5.org
    Amy Rasler Attendance arasler@asd5.org
    Kasi Turner School Counselor kturner@asd5.org
    Kris Bitar Special Education Teacher kbitar@asd5.org
    Larry Fleming Art and PE Teacher lfleming@asd5.org
    Kayla Sturm CTE Teacher/COPE ksturm@asd5.org
    Jeremy Rayne Junior High Teacher jrayne@asd5.org
    Katie Hirschfeld English Teacher khirschfeld@asd5.org
    Chris Howell Math/Science Teacher chowell@asd5.org
    Cordell Trusty Social Studies Teacher cotrusty@asd5.org
    Tammy Heth CTE Teacher/School Store theth@asd5.org
    Emma Wimberly MTSS Assistant ewimberberley@asd5.org
    Mark Borgens Special Education, GED, GHA, Junior High Teacher mborgens@asd5.org
    GRAYS HARBOR ACADEMY (online school)
    Robert Sutlovich Teacher/Coordinator rsutlovich@asd5.org
    Bryce Fitzpatrick MTSS Para Support bfitzpatrick@asd5.org
    Aaron Doull MTSS Para Support adoull@asd5.org
    OPEN DOORS (GED program)
    Tedd White GED Coordinator twhite@asd5.org
    Ann Dejka Testing Coordinator adejka@asd5.org
    GRAYS HARBOR DETENTION CENTER
    Brian Allen Teacher  ballen@asd5.org
    Stephanie Harriman Family Service Worker sharriman@asd5.org
    SNUG HARBOR CHILDCARE (available to students of all programs)
    Amanda Stamper Childcare Director astamper@asd5.org