• 2019-2020 Yearbook
      
    ADVISER
    Tracy Ecklund - tecklund@asd5.org
    360.538.2082
     
    YEARBOOK Phone: 360.538.7939
     
    EDITORS
    Annika Eisele, Editor In Chief - 20.eisele.a@asd5.org
    Alexis Sherman, Design Editor - 20.sherman.a@asd5.org
    Kallie Distler, Photo Editor - 20.distler.k@asd5.org
    Joshua Fritts, Copy Editor - 20.fritts.j@asd5.org
    Kallie King, Business Manager - 21.king.k@asd5.org
     
    Walsworth Publisher
    Online Orders: www.YearbookForever.com
    Fill in Blanks: Aberdeen High School, Aberdeen, WA
    small fee applies to all online orders for the service
     
     
Last Modified on September 27, 2019