•  

    CAREER & TECHNICAL EDUCATION

     

     

     

    Lynn Green lgreen@asd5.org CTE Program Director
    Mona Dilley mdilley@asd5.org CTE Program Secretary
    Cory Martinsen cmartinsen@asd5.org

    Construction Tech I
    Construction Tech II (2hr. Block)
    Beg. Sign Making/Adv. Sign Making

    Cami Revel crevel@asd5.org
    Intro. To Banking
    Adv. Banking
    Almost Live
    Video/Digital Lit
    FBLA
     
    Chuck Veloni cveloni@asd5.org
    Radio Broadcasting, KAHS
    Industrial Engineering
    Twin Harbors Skills Center
    Robotics
    Skills USA Advisor
    Matt Mahon mmahon@asd5.org
    3D
    Computer Technology 
     
    Anne Ramsey aramsey@asd5.org American Sign Language
    Shelbie Dickson
    sdickson@asd5.org
    ProStart/Culinary Arts I,II

    Independent Living
    ChildDevelopment
    Tracy Ecklund tecklund@asd5.org
    Graphic Design
    Yearbook Advisor
    Digital Photography 1
    Digital Photography 2
    Digital Photography 3
    Digital Photography 4
    Skills USA Advisor
     
     
         
    Tammy Heth theth@asd5.org
    Fassion Passion
    Marketing/Cat's Cave
    Digital Communications
    FBLA 
    Mark Sundstrom msundstrom@asd5.org
    Introduction to Auto Tech.
    Car Care
    Twin Harbors Skills Center
    SkillsUSA 
     
    Mike Machowek mmachowek@asd5.org Horticultural Science
    Natural Resources
    Integrated Science
    FFA Advisor



     
     
Last Modified on September 27, 2019