•  

    Language Arts

    eng

     

    Faculty
    Jason Dore jdore@asd5.org
    Stacy Swinhart
    sswinhart@asd5.org
    English 10
    English 12
    Maureen Lewis mlewis@asd5.org
    Honors English L1
    English 9
    English 10
    Honor Society
     
    Rachel Wenzel
    rwenzel@asd5.org
     
    English 11
     
         
    Donna Portmann dportmann@asd5.org
    English 9
    English 10
    Pre-AP English
     
     Ashley Kohlmeier     
     
     
     akohlmeier@asd5.org     
    AP English Lit
    English 2
    AVID 9
    Leadership 235
    ASB Advisor
     
     



    USEFUL LINKS

     

       MLA Style Guide  This is a very good site that will show you how to cite sources for research papers in the MLA style, which is the style that AHS uses for reference and research citations. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
       Citation Generator  This is a great site!! It allows you to plug in information and it will generate a proper MLA citation for research papers...a great time saver!

     

Last Modified on September 27, 2019