• MATHEMATICS
     
    Does this Proof Justify 1=2? 
        
     Proof Fallacy of 1=2
    Understanding Algebra will let you correctly decide, so pay attention in class! 
     
     
     
    Pam Caba
    Room  305
    pcaba@asd5.org Department Head, Geometry
    Karissa Clark
    Room  303
    kclark@asd5.org Algebra Readiness, Algebra 1& 2
    Katie Foulds
    Room  307
    kfoulds@asd5.org Algebra 1, Geometry
    Jeremy Rayne
    Room 317 
    jrayne@asd5.org Algebra 1, Geometry
    Harley Revel
    Room  315
    hrevel@asd5.org Algebra Readiness, Pre Calculus, Your Financial Future
    Jesse Winter
    Room  313
    jwinter@asd5.org Algebra Readiness, Algebra 1 & 2

     
Last Modified on November 16, 2023