•  

    :::bobcat2-01 Final-1.jpg

    Bobcat Booster Club

    The Bobcat Booster Club is an organization that helps provide financial support for the students and activities of Aberdeen High School. In addition, we also provide financial scholarship assistance and recognize academic achievements of students at Aberdeen High School. Membership is open to all friends of Aberdeen High School. We are 501(c)(3) approved and registered as a nonprofit organization in the State of Washington.

    Only active groups, clubs, and organizations that hold an account with the Bobcat Booster Club may use the Club’s tax ID number, with permission, for fundraising purposes. Contact a member of the Booster Club for further questions.

    Bobcat Booster Club meetings are held the second Monday of every month, excluding July, at 7pm, in the Community Room at the Aberdeen High School unless otherwise specified.

    Please join us to see what’s new, what’s old, and what’s changing.   Also find out how you can volunteer and be a part of the Bobcat Booster Club.

    Click here for more Booster Club information

    Bobcat Booster Club Board Members:

     

    President 

    Jessica Castro 360-581-5604
    nikole2002@msn.com

    Vice President

    Tina Logan   360-500-6586 
    tinabill1974@yahoo.com

    Treasurer  

    Michelle Jimenez 360-590-1828 
    michelle01chris@gmail.com

    Secretary   

    Alisha McCue   360-590-5444
    Mccue40@hotmail.com

    Fundraising

    Aryka Schmitt 360-420-8117
    arykalschmitt@gmail.com

    Denise Baumgardner 360-500-9928
    samnniesy@msn.com

    Student Representative

    Jasmine Castro

    Members-at-Large

    Anna Castro   360-500-1338
    annaliciacastro@yahoo.com

    Ryan Farrar   360-537-6590
    ryerfarrer@yahoo.com 

    Ashley Kohlmeier 360-538-7996
    akohlmeier@asd5.org

    Mary Morrill 360-250-4750
    mcdanielmary@hotmail.com

    Laney Mortimeyer 360-580-2564
    laneycm@comcast.net

    Kris Sidor   360-581-0071          
    ksidor@comcast.net

    Brian Smith 360-580-1576
    Brian_s_smith_@msn.com

    Missy Smith 360-538-2150
    msmith@asd5.org

    Dee Troeh 360-589-6982
    Td06troeh@gmail.com

    Beth Troseth 360-359-0919
    batroseth@gmail.com