• CAREER & TECHNICAL EDUCATION

     

    Lynn Green
    lgreen@asd5.org
    CTE Program Director
    Mona Dilley
    mdilley@asd5.org
    CTE Program Secretary
    Cory Martinsen
    cmartinsen@asd5.org

    Construction Tech I
    Construction Tech II (2hr. Block)
     Beg. Sign Making/Adv. Sign Making

    Cami Revel
    crevel@asd5.org
    Intro. To Banking
    Adv. Banking
    Video/Digital Lit
    Almost Live
    Bus. Comm.
    FBLA 
    Chuck Veloni
    cveloni@asd5.org
    Radio Broadcasting, KAHS
    Industrial Engineering
    Twin Harbors Skills Center
    SkillsUSA Advisor
    Matt Mahon
    mmahon@asd5.org
    3D
    Computer Technology 
     
    Anne Ramsey
    aramsey@asd5.org
    American Sign Language
    Candi Bachtellcbachtell@asd5.org
    ProStart/Culinary Arts I,II
    Independent Living
    Textiles / Fashion Design
    ChildDevelopment
    Tracy Ecklund
    tecklund@asd5.org
    Graphic Design
    Yearbook Advisor
    Digital Photography 1
    Digital Photography 2
    Digital Photography 3
    Digital Photography 4
    SkillsUSA Advisor 


    Tammy Heath
    theath@asd5.org
    Cat's 101
    Marketing/Cat's Cave
    Digital Communications
    FBLA 
    Mark Sundstrom
    msundstrom@asd5.org
    Introduction to Auto Tech.
    Car Care
    Twin Harbors Skills Center
    SkillsUSA 
     
    Mike Machowek
    mmachowek@asd5.org
    Horticultural Science
    Natural Resources
    Integrated Science
    FFA Advisor


     
Last Modified on November 19, 2016