• Our Staff

     Geaux Tigers

     

     

     

     

    Derek Cook--Principal

    dcook@asd5.org

    360 538-2189

     

     

    Gayle

     

     

     

     

     

    Gayle Anderson- School Office Coord. 
    ganderson@asd5.org
    538-2188

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Mike Anderson 
    Custodian 
    manderson@asd5.org

     

     

     

    Displaying photo.JPG

     

     

     

    Susan Berry

    Attendance Secretary

    sberry@asd5.org

    538-2180

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Kris Bitar

    Teacher Special Education

    kbitar@asd5.org

     

     

     

    An image of Ronda Bond

     

    Rhonda Bond Applied Math, Digital Communication, Dragon Cafe
    rbond@asd5.org

     

    Ella Deverse
    Families Service Worker

    Students in Transition Program
    edeverse@asd5.org

    An image of Keelee Frost

     

    Keelee FrostCTE/COPE/Fam.Health/ Parenting/Cons.Math 
    kfrost@asd5.org

    Jan  

    Jan Gravley
    Portfolio/Senior Projects
    jgravley@asd5.org

    An image of Katie Hirschfeld

     

    Katie Hirschfeld
    English 
    khirshfeld@asd5.org

    An image of Christopher Howell

     

    Christopher Howell 
    Math/Science
    chowell@asd5.org

    the Dustin  

    Dustin Leithold
    Teacher/Social Studies/PE 
    dleithold@asd5.org

     

     

     

    Teresa Simpson

    Para-Educator Special Education

    tsimpson@asd5.org

     

     

     

     

    Donna Jean Williams
    Cook
    dwilliams@asd5.org

    Detention Center

    An image of Brian Allen

     

    Brian Allen 
    Teacher
    ballen@asd5.org

    Ken Ashlock

    Family Service Worker

    kashlock@asd5.org

     

    Susan Grover

    Para-Educator/Librarian

    sgrover@asd5.org

     

     

     

     

    An image of Linda Hayes

     

    Linda Hayes 
    Teacher
    lhayes@asd5.org

    Snug Harbor Child Care

    An image of Gayle Capsel

     

    Gayle Capsel
    Snug Harbor Child Care and Early Childhood Learning Center Coordinator
    gcapsel@asd5.org

    An image of Cassandra Chesterman

     

    Cassandra Chesterman
    Para-Pro Snug Harbor
    cchesterman@asd5.org

    An image of Patti Jones

     

    Patti Jones 
    Para-Pro Snug Harbor
    pjones@asd5.org